The Who Magic Bus Tour

The Who Magic Bus Tour poster

If you look online for this poster, you’ll find the same poster but with a rainbow background. Not sure what that says about this one. But it is cool for sure.

Typical set list for the UK leg of this tour: (source)

(all songs written by Pete Townshend unless otherwise specified)

“Pictures of Lily”
“Summertime Blues” (Eddie Cochran, Jerry Capehart)
“Happy Jack”
“I’m a Boy”
“A Quick One, While He’s Away”
“Boris the Spider” (John Entwistle)
“Shakin’ All Over” (Johnny Kidd)
“My Generation”

“Relax” and Eddie Cochran’s “My Way” were also likely performed during this time.

Posted in

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top